Employee Directory

Must be in format 888-888-8888
Reset
Tony Amos's Directory Photo
Tony Amos's Directory Photo

Amos, Tony

Instructor, Welding

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-682-3702

amos.m@ptc.edu

143LC Center for Advanced Manufacturing

Lynn Baker's Directory Photo
Lynn Baker's Directory Photo

Baker, Lynn

Administrative Specialist, Engineering and Industrial Technologies

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology,

864-941-8486

baker.l@ptc.edu

102GU Greenwood Campus

Phillip Calhoun's Directory Photo
Phillip Calhoun's Directory Photo

Calhoun, Phillip

Program Director/Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-682-3702

calhoun.p@ptc.edu

112LC Laurens Campus

Jerry Capone's Directory Photo
Jerry Capone's Directory Photo

Capone, Jerry

Program Director/Instructor, Gunsmithing

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8753

capone.j@ptc.edu

124E Greenwood Campus

Stephen Charping's Directory Photo
Stephen Charping's Directory Photo

Charping, Stephen

Instructor, Welding

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8512

charping.s@ptc.edu

115E Greenwood Campus

Alvie Coes's Directory Photo
Alvie Coes's Directory Photo

Coes, Alvie

Dean, Engineering and Industrial Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology, Academic Affairs Division

864-941-8687

coes.a@ptc.edu

104E Greenwood Campus

Roger Estridge's Directory Photo
Roger Estridge's Directory Photo

Estridge, Roger

Instructor, Diversified Agriculture

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology, School of Agriculture

864-445-3144

estridge.r@ptc.edu

134SS Saluda County Campus

Samuel George's Directory Photo
Samuel George's Directory Photo

George, Samuel

Academic Program Director

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8355

george.s@ptc.edu

101GU Greenwood Campus-William H. O'Dell Upstate Center for Manufacturing Excellence

Garrett Gilliland's Directory Photo
Garrett Gilliland's Directory Photo

Gilliland, Garrett

Instructor, Welding

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8501

gilliland.b@ptc.edu

402 GU Greenwood Campus

Lee Going's Directory Photo
Lee Going's Directory Photo

Going, Lee

Instructor Welding

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8512

going.d@ptc.edu

208 GU Greenwood Campus: Upstate Center for Manufacturing Excellence

Daniel Greenwell's Directory Photo
Daniel Greenwell's Directory Photo

Greenwell, Daniel

Program Director, Horticulture and Agriculture; Instructor, Horticulture

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology, School of Agriculture

864-941-8671

greenwell.d@ptc.edu

101GH Greenwood Campus

Bill King's Directory Photo
Bill King's Directory Photo

King, Bill

Instructor, Automotive Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8498

king.w@ptc.edu

108M Greenwood Campus

Christina Knight's Directory Photo
Christina Knight's Directory Photo

Knight, Christina

Coordinator/Instructor, Engineering Design Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8483

knight.c@ptc.edu

130E Greenwood Campus

Jim Ladd's Directory Photo
Jim Ladd's Directory Photo

Ladd, Jim

Program Director/Instructor, Welding

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8710

ladd.j@ptc.edu

404GU Greenwood Campus

John Littlefield, IV's Directory Photo
John Littlefield, IV's Directory Photo

Littlefield, IV, John

Instructor, Gunsmithing

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8471

littlefield.j@ptc.edu

121E Greenwood Campus

Donald Lytch's Directory Photo
Donald Lytch's Directory Photo

Lytch, Donald

Instructor, Machine Tool Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8472

lytch.d@ptc.edu

305GU Greenwood Campus

Kenneth McDaniel's Directory Photo
Kenneth McDaniel's Directory Photo

McDaniel, Kenneth

Instructor, Building Construction Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8699

mcdaniel.j@ptc.edu

104R Greenwood Campus

Wayne Miles's Directory Photo
Wayne Miles's Directory Photo

Miles, Wayne

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8399

miles.t@ptc.edu

111E Greenwood Campus

Kevin Moore's Directory Photo
Kevin Moore's Directory Photo

Moore, Kevin

Instructor, Mechatronics Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

803-768-8181

moore.k@ptc.edu

332NN Newberry County Campus

Maulik Patel's Directory Photo
Maulik Patel's Directory Photo

Patel, Maulik

Instructor, Electronic Engineering Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8532

patel.m@ptc.edu

127E Greenwood Campus

Anthony Pearson's Directory Photo
Anthony Pearson's Directory Photo

Pearson, Anthony

Instructor, HVAC

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8473

pearson.d@ptc.edu

108T Greenwood Campus

Gerald Sartin's Directory Photo
Gerald Sartin's Directory Photo

Sartin, Gerald

Program Director/Instructor, Automotive Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8468

sartin.g@ptc.edu

107M Greenwood Campus

Bill Thrasher's Directory Photo
Bill Thrasher's Directory Photo

Thrasher, Bill

Instructor, Mechanical Engineering Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8410

thrasher.w@ptc.edu

132E Greenwood Campus

Jason White's Directory Photo
Jason White's Directory Photo

White, Jason

Instructor, Electronic Engineering Technology

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8477

white.ja@ptc.edu

134E Greenwood Campus

Jidong Xiao's Directory Photo
Jidong Xiao's Directory Photo

Xiao, Jidong

Instructor Mechatronics

School of Engineering and Industrial Technology

864-941-8467

xiao.j@ptc.edu

102 GU Greenwood Campus

Share this query