Search parameters must be at least 3 characters
Must be in format 888-888-8888
Reset
Tanasha Amaker's Directory Photo
Tanasha Amaker's Directory Photo

Amaker, Tanasha

Enrollment Services Support Coordinator

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8708

amaker.t@ptc.edu

101B Greenwood Campus

Tonya Callaham's Directory Photo
Tonya Callaham's Directory Photo

Callaham, Tonya

Data Coordinator

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8392

callaham.t@ptc.edu

130B Greenwood Campus

Renae Frazier's Directory Photo
Renae Frazier's Directory Photo

Frazier, Renae

Dean, Admissions & Enrollment Services

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8357

frazier.r@ptc.edu

109B Greenwood Campus

Bonnie Graham's Directory Photo
Bonnie Graham's Directory Photo

Graham, Bonnie

Testing Coordinator

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8435

graham.b@ptc.edu

148B Greenwood Campus

Tymeshia Hill's Directory Photo
Tymeshia Hill's Directory Photo

Hill, Tymeshia

Assistant Director of Admissions

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8749

hill.t@ptc.edu

105B Greenwood Campus

Kathryn Luke's Directory Photo
Kathryn Luke's Directory Photo

Luke, Kathryn

Enrollment Advisor (Part-time)

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8382

luke.k@ptc.edu

111B Greenwood Campus

Hope Martin's Directory Photo
Hope Martin's Directory Photo

Martin, Hope

Admissions Counselor

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8791

martin.h2@ptc.edu

102B Greenwood Campus

Ronnie Perry's Directory Photo
Ronnie Perry's Directory Photo

Perry, Ronnie

Enrollment Center Specialist

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8817

perry.r@ptc.edu

101B Greenwood Campus

Adrian Rogers's Directory Photo
Adrian Rogers's Directory Photo

Rogers, Adrian

Admissions Counselor

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8574

rogers.a@ptc.edu

107B Greenwood Campus

Amelia Shill Jackson's Directory Photo
Amelia Shill Jackson's Directory Photo

Shill Jackson, Amelia

Assistant Director of Enrollment Advising

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8545

jackson.a1@ptc.edu

106B Greenwood Campus

Rayshawn Spears's Directory Photo
Rayshawn Spears's Directory Photo

Spears, Rayshawn

Enrollment Services Coordinator

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8616

spears.r@ptc.edu

108B Greenwood

Vernessia Wideman's Directory Photo
Vernessia Wideman's Directory Photo

Wideman, Vernessia

Admissions Specialist

Student Affairs

Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8693

wideman.v@ptc.edu

129B Greenwood Campus

Share this query