Employee Directory

Must be in format 888-888-8888
Reset
Tanasha Amaker's Directory Photo
Tanasha Amaker's Directory Photo

Amaker, Tanasha

Enrollment Services Support Coordinator

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8708

amaker.t@ptc.edu

101B Greenwood Campus

Tonya Callaham's Directory Photo
Tonya Callaham's Directory Photo

Callaham, Tonya

Data Coordinator

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8392

callaham.t@ptc.edu

130B Greenwood Campus

Chayse Crocker's Directory Photo
Chayse Crocker's Directory Photo

Crocker, Chayse

Admissions Specialist

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8371

crocker.c@ptc.edu

132B Greenwood Campus

Renae Frazier's Directory Photo
Renae Frazier's Directory Photo

Frazier, Renae

Dean, of Admissions & Enrollment Services

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8357

frazier.r@ptc.edu

109B Greenwood Campus

Bonnie Graham's Directory Photo
Bonnie Graham's Directory Photo

Graham, Bonnie

Testing Coordinator

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8435

graham.b@ptc.edu

148B Greenwood Campus

Tymeshia Hill's Directory Photo
Tymeshia Hill's Directory Photo

Hill, Tymeshia

Assistant Director of Admissions

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8749

hill.t@ptc.edu

105B Greenwood Campus

Kathryn Luke's Directory Photo
Kathryn Luke's Directory Photo

Luke, Kathryn

Enrollment Advisor (Part-time)

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8382

luke.k@ptc.edu

111B Greenwood Campus

Sheryl Maffett's Directory Photo
Sheryl Maffett's Directory Photo

Maffett, Sheryl

Enrollment Advisor

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8616

maffett.s@ptc.edu

108B Greenwood Campus

Hope Martin's Directory Photo
Hope Martin's Directory Photo

Martin, Hope

Admissions Counselor

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8791

martin.h2@ptc.edu

102B Greenwood Campus

Sally Mueller's Directory Photo
Sally Mueller's Directory Photo

Mueller, Sally

Enrollment Advisor (Part-time)

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8518

mueller.s@ptc.edu

110B Greenwood Campus

Ronnie Perry's Directory Photo
Ronnie Perry's Directory Photo

Perry, Ronnie

Enrollment Center Specialist

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8817

perry.r@ptc.edu

101B Greenwood Campus

Adrian Rogers's Directory Photo
Adrian Rogers's Directory Photo

Rogers, Adrian

Admissions Counselor

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8574

rogers.a@ptc.edu

107B Greenwood Campus

Amelia Shill Jackson's Directory Photo
Amelia Shill Jackson's Directory Photo

Shill Jackson, Amelia

Assistant Director of Enrollment Advising

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8545

jackson.a1@ptc.edu

106B Greenwood Campus

Cat Stokes's Directory Photo
Cat Stokes's Directory Photo

Stokes, Cat

Admissions Counselor

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8370

stokes.c@ptc.edu

112B Greenwood Campus

Vernessia Wideman's Directory Photo
Vernessia Wideman's Directory Photo

Wideman, Vernessia

Admissions Specialist

Student Affairs and Communication, Admissions and Enrollment Services

864-941-8693

wideman.v@ptc.edu

129B Greenwood Campus

Share this query